RSE “Kazhydromet”
Ministry of Energy
of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Добавлено: 06 October 2017 12:36, Изменено: 17 October 2017 09:50

     In the third decade of September, winter wheat cultivation areas in Kazakhstan showed moderately warm weather, frost at night to minus 4°C, in mountain and foothill areas to minus 9°C and heavy rainfall in the east, south and south-east of the country. Such meteorological conditions, somewhat restrained the preparation of fields and the sowing of winter wheat in the southern regions.

     In the nearby of MS Tole Bi in Zhambyl oblast, plowing with harrowing is carried out for the sowing of winter wheat.

     On the observed sites around the AMP Gazeta «Pravda» of the West Kazakhstan oblast, winter wheat is in a phase: sprouting. The state of crops is good.

     The harvesting campaign for spring wheat is nearing completion in the north and east of the country. Everywhere in the observed areas there is a phase: full ripeness, the condition of spring wheat sowings is good.

     At the observed sites in the nearby of the MS Golubovka in Pavlodar oblast, in the beginning of the decade, they started harvesting buckwheat.

      The condition of the thermophilic crops is good (beet, cotton, rice), rice and corn harvesting continues for grain in the south and southeast. The harvesting of apple and pear in the gardens of Almaty oblast is completed.

      In the observed areas, the state of the alfalfa grasses in the south of the country is mostly good and satisfactory. Phase of development: regrowth after the 3-rd cut.

     On the territory of grazing livestock, the weather was colder than usual, the average air temperature for the decade was below the norm by 1-6°C. Precipitation fell in the east, in some areas of the west, north, center, south and south-east, in the rest of the territory there were practically none.

      Grazing animals was carried out throughout the pasture livestock. The autumn wool cut of sheep continues in Kurmangazinsky district of Atyrau region, in Balkhash district of Almaty oblast and in Suzak district of South Kazakhstan oblast, on the first day of the decade they started wool cut in Kyzylkoginsky district of Atyrau oblast.

     On the last day of the decade, a good and satisfactory condition of the grass stand was observed at the points of observation of grazing livestock. Pastures were weakly and moderately dislodged, the herbage is moderately strained, and pastures are insignificantly neglected or completely untouched by livestock in the Shetsky district of the Karaganda oblast (MS Kyzyltau).

     In the past decade, at most points of pasture livestock, on the last day of the decade, the dry state of the turf was everywhere, the raw state was observed in the Zhambyl district of the Almaty oblast (MS Aidarly).

РГП «Казгидромет»
МИНИСТЕРСТВО ЭКОЛОГИИ
ГЕОЛОГИИ И ПРИРОДНЫХ РЕСУРСОВ
РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХСТАН
Добавлено: 06 октября 2017 12:36, Изменено: 17 октября 2017 09:50

      В третьей декаде сентября в районах возделывания озимой пшеницы на территории Казахстана отмечалась умеренно теплая погода, заморозки в ночное время до минус 4°С, в горных и предгорных районах до минус 9°С и с обильными осадками на востоке, юге и юго-востоке страны. Такие метеорологические условия, несколько сдерживали подготовку полей и проведение сева озимой пшеницы в южных областях.

      В окрестности МС Толе Би в Жамбылской области проводится вспашка с боронованием для посева озимой пшеницы.

      На наблюдаемых участках вокруг АМП Газета «Правда» Западно-Казахстанской области озимая пшеница находится в фазе: всходы. Состояние посевов хорошее.

      Уборочная кампания яровой пшеницы идет к завершению на севере и востоке страны. Повсеместно на наблюдаемых участках отмечается фаза: полная спелость, состояние посевов яровой пшеницы хорошее.

      На наблюдаемых участках в окрестности МС Голубовка Павлодарской области в начале декады приступили к уборке гречихи.

      Состояние теплолюбивых культур хорошее (свекла, хлопчатник, рис), продолжается уборка риса и кукурузы на зерно на юге и юго-востоке. Завершили сбор яблони и груши в садах Алматинской области.

      На наблюдаемых участках состояние трав люцерны на юге страны в основном хорошее и удовлетворительное. Фаза развития: отрастание после         3 – го укоса.

      На территории пастбищного животноводства отмечалась погода холоднее обычной, средняя температура воздуха за декаду была ниже нормы на 1-6°С. Осадки выпали на востоке, в отдельных районах запада, севера, центра, юга и юго-востока, на остальной территории их практически не было.

      Выпас животных проводился на всей территории пастбищного животноводства. Осенняя стрижка овец продолжается в Курмангазинском районе Атырауской области, в Балхашском районе Алматинской области и в Сузакском районе Южно-Казахстанской области, в первый день декады начали стрижку в Кызылкогинском районе Атырауской области.

      В последний день декады в пунктах наблюдения пастбищного животноводства наблюдалось хорошее и удовлетворительное состояние травостоя. Пастбища были слабо и умеренно выбиты, травостой стравлен умеренно, пастбища стравлены незначительно или совсем не тронуты скотом в Шетском районе Карагандинской области (МС Кызылтау).

      В истекшей декаде в большинстве пунктов пастбищного животноводства в последний день декады отмечалось повсеместно сухое состояние дернины, сырое состояние наблюдалось в Жамбылском районе Алматинской области (МС Айдарлы).