Weather forecast
Nur-Sultan
  • Aktau
  • Aktobe
  • Almaty
  • Atyrau
  • Zhezkazgan
  • Karaganda
  • Kokshetau
  • Kostanay
  • Kyzylorda
  • Nur-Sultan
  • Pavlodar
  • Petropavlovsk
  • Semipalatinsk
  • Taldykorgan
  • Taraz
  • Oral
  • Ust-Kamenogorsk
  • Shymkent
Today
Icon
+6 °C
  • The temperature at night:+3+5 °C
  • The wind speed:1 m/s

не ожидаются

07.04.2020
Icon
+11+13 °C
  • The temperature at night:+5+7 °C
  • The wind speed:ночью 9-14, порывы 15-20 м/с, днем 15-20, порывы 23-28 м/с m/s
08.04.2020
Icon
+3+5 °C
  • The temperature at night:-2-4 °C
  • The wind speed:ночью 15-20, порывы 23-28 м/с, днем 9-14, порывы 15-20 м/с m/s
Icon
Storm
warning
Time
Nur-Sultan
Nur-Sultan
  • Aktau
  • Aktobe
  • Almaty
  • Atyrau
  • Zhezkazgan
  • Karaganda
  • Kokshetau
  • Kostanay
  • Kyzylorda
  • Nur-Sultan
  • Pavlodar
  • Petropavlovsk
  • Semipalatinsk
  • Taldykorgan
  • Taraz
  • Oral
  • Ust-Kamenogorsk
  • Shymkent
  • 06.04
  • 07.04
  • 08.04
Today
Icon
+6 °C
  • The temperature at night:+3+5 °C
  • The wind speed:1 m/s

не ожидаются

07.04.2020
Icon
+11+13 °C
  • The temperature at night:+5+7 °C
  • The wind speed:ночью 9-14, порывы 15-20 м/с, днем 15-20, порывы 23-28 м/с m/s
08.04.2020
Icon
+3+5 °C
  • The temperature at night:-2-4 °C
  • The wind speed:ночью 15-20, порывы 23-28 м/с, днем 9-14, порывы 15-20 м/с m/s
Icon
Storm warning

The agrometeorology

a Concise agrometeorological overview

for the 3rd week of February 2020

In the third week of February in the South and South-East of the Republic in the areas of cultivation of winter crops temperature background was above the norm for 4…9C, in the West on 7…10C, precipitation throughout the decade exceeded the norm.

On an area in the Turkestan region celebrated the renewal of vegetation of winter crops. Phase of development of winter wheat: seedlings – the 3rd leaf, plant height 5 cm condition of the plants is mostly good, crops in the area of MS Shymkent satisfactory. The condition of the herbs alfalfa mostly good, sometimes satisfactory.

The West Kazakhstan region of positive air temperatures have contributed to melting of snow in the fields with winter crops, snow cover (12 cm) is observed only in the vicinity of MS Chingirlau Chingirlau area.

the Minimum soil temperature at the depth of tillering node (3 cm) of winter wheat in the South and South-East of the country ranged from minus 2C to plus 1C.

throughout pastures in the third week of February celebrated the warmer weather than usual, the air temperature was above normal at 5-11°C.

Grazing animals were conducted in most areas of pastures, continue to keep animals in stall the content in Ytkemiska (MS Baskuduk) and Irgiz (MS Nur) districts of Aktobe region, Arkalyk district in the Kostanay region (MS CIDIN) and in Shet district of Karaganda oblast (MS Kyzyltau).

Continuing the supply of feed to the bases of wintering animals in Mangystau district of Mangystau region, the feeding of breeding stock and young plants in Mangystau district of Mangystau region and in Karatal district of Almaty region, at the beginning of the decade began feeding in Kyzylkoga district and a veterinary event in the Kurmangazy district of Atyrau region.

Ice phenomena were observed on pasture in Atyrau region (MS Ganyushkino), in Mangistau region (MS), and in Karaganda oblast (MS Kyzyltau) for 1 day.

a Strong storm in the points of observation  of grazing was noted in North Kazakhstan region in the vicinity of MS Kishkenekol in Kostanay region near MS Ekiden for 1 day, also in Karaganda region in the vicinity of MS bektauata 1 day, about MS Kyzyltau and AMP Birlik 2 day there was a Blizzard.

In the past decade has worsened the conditions of the grazing animals for 1 day in Aktogay area (MC bektauata) in Karaganda region due to heavy storm and rainfall and in Mangystau region (MS Kazan) in Mangystau region from-for a strong wind (19 m/s).

At the end of the decade, in most parts of the territory of grazing was observed in a satisfactory condition of grass, pastures were mostly moderate grazing vented.

In most areas of grazing was noted as the raw sod, frozen condition of sod was observed in Arkalyk district (MS Ekiden) in Kostanay region and in Aktogay area (MC bektauata) in Karaganda region, the dry sod was in Mangystau (MS Kazan) and karakiyan (MS akkuduk) districts in Mangystau region and Legendary (MS Karak) of Kyzylorda region.

Погода в
Нур-Султан
  • Актау
  • Актобе
  • Алматы
  • Атырау
  • Жезказган
  • Караганда
  • Кокшетау
  • Костанай
  • Кызылорда
  • Нур-Султан
  • Павлодар
  • Петропавловск
  • Семипалатинск
  • Талдыкорган
  • Тараз
  • Уральск
  • Усть-Каменогорск
  • Шымкент
Сегодня
Icon
+11 °C
  • Температура ночью:0,-2 °C
  • Скорость ветра:2 м/с

ожидаются ночью

02.04.2020
Icon
+10+12 °C
  • Температура ночью:+1+3 °C
  • Скорость ветра:9-14, днем порывы 15-20 м/с

не ожидаются

03.04.2020
Icon
+10+12 °C
  • Температура ночью:0,-2 °C
  • Скорость ветра:7-12 м/с
Icon
Штормовое
предупреждение
Время
в Нур-Султане
Нур-Султан
  • Актау
  • Актобе
  • Алматы
  • Атырау
  • Жезказган
  • Караганда
  • Кокшетау
  • Костанай
  • Кызылорда
  • Нур-Султан
  • Павлодар
  • Петропавловск
  • Семипалатинск
  • Талдыкорган
  • Тараз
  • Уральск
  • Усть-Каменогорск
  • Шымкент
  • 01.04
  • 02.04
  • 03.04
Сегодня
Icon
+11 °C
  • Температура ночью:0,-2 °C
  • Скорость ветра:2 м/с

ожидаются ночью

02.04.2020
Icon
+10+12 °C
  • Температура ночью:+1+3 °C
  • Скорость ветра:9-14, днем порывы 15-20 м/с

не ожидаются

03.04.2020
Icon
+10+12 °C
  • Температура ночью:0,-2 °C
  • Скорость ветра:7-12 м/с
Icon
Штормовое предупреждение

Агрометеорология

Краткий агрометеорологический обзор

за 3-я декаду февраля 2020 года

В третьей декаде февраля на юге и юго-востока республики в районах возделывания озимых культур температурный фон был выше нормы на 4…9˚С, на западе на 7…10˚С, осадки повсеместно превышали декадную норму.

На наблюдаемых участках в Туркестанской области отмечается возобновление вегетации озимых культур. Фаза развития озимой пшеницы: всходы – 3-й лист, высота растений 5 см. Состояние растений в основном хорошее, посевы в окрестности МС Шымкент удовлетворительные. Состояние трав люцерны в основном хорошее, местами удовлетворительное.

В Западно-Казахстанской области положительная температура воздуха способствовала таянию снега на полях с озимыми культурами, снежный покров (12 см) отмечается только в окрестности МС Чингирлау Чингирлауского района.

Минимальная температура почвы на глубине залегания узла кущения (3см) озимой пшеницы на юге и юго-востоке страны составила от минус 2˚С до плюс 1˚С.

На всей территории пастбищного животноводства в третьей декаде февраля отмечалось погода теплее обычной, температура воздуха была выше нормы на 5-11°С.

Выпас животных проводился в большинстве пунктов пастбищного животноводства, продолжают содержать животных на стойловом содержании в Айтекебийском (МС Баскудук) и в Иргизском (МС Нура) районах Актюбинской области, в Аркалыкском районе Костанайской области (МС Екидын) и в Шетском районе Карагандинской области (МС Кызылтау).

Продолжается подвоз кормов к базам зимовки животных в Мангистауском районе Мангистауской области, подкармливание маточного поголовья и молодняка в Мангистауском районе Мангистауской области и в Каратальском районе Алматинской области, в начале декады начали подкармливание в Кызылкогинском районе и ветеринарные мероприятие в Курмангазинском районе Атырауской области.

Гололедные явления отмечались на пастбищах в Атырауской области (МС Ганюшкино), в Мангистауской области (МС Сам) и в Карагандинской области (МС Кызылтау) в течение 1 суток.

Сильная метель в пунктах наблюдения  пастбищного животноводства отмечалось в Северо-Казахстанской области в окрестности МС Кишкенеколь и в Костанайской области возле МС Екидын в течение 1 дня, также в Карагандинской области в окрестности МС Бектауата 1 сутки, около МС Кызылтау и АМП Бирлик 2 дня наблюдалось метель.

В прошлой декаде ухудшались условия выпаса животных в течение 1 дня в Актогайском районе (МС Бектауата) Карагандинской области из-за сильного бурана и обильных осадков и в Мангистауском районе (МС Кызан) Мангистауской области из-за сильного ветра (19 м/с).

В конце декады, на большей части территории пастбищного животноводства наблюдалось удовлетворительное состояние травостоя, пастбища были в основном умеренно стравлены.

В большинстве пунктов пастбищного животноводства отмечалось сырое состояние дернины, мерзлое состояние дернины наблюдалось в Аркалыкском районе (МС Екидын) Костанайской области и в Актогайском районе (МС Бектауата) Карагандинской области, сухой дернина была в Мангистауском (МС Кызан) и Каракиянском (МС Аккудук) районах Мангистауской области и в Кармакчинском (МС Карак) Кызылординской области.