Forecast of the synoptic situation and dangerous weather phenomena on the territory of Kazakhstan

Forecast of the synoptic situation and dangerous weather phenomenaon the territory of Kazakhstan for June 24, 2024

Unstable weather continues to persist in most of the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, rains with thunderstorms will occur with the passage of atmospheric fronts, heavy rain is expected in the mountainous regions of the south-east of the country in the afternoon, wind, squall, hail are expected in the republic. 

In the afternoon, a strong heat persists in the Abai, Zhetisu, Almaty, Zhambyl, Pavlodar, East Kazakhstan regions, and in the south of the Karaganda region. 

In Aktobe, Almaty, in the north, east of Ulytau region, in the north of Abai region, in the west, in the center of Karaganda, in the west of Akmola, in the south of East Kazakhstan, in the west, northeast of Mangystau, in the north, east of Zhetisu region, in the east, in the center of Pavlodar, in the west of Atyrau region A high fire danger remains, and a high fire danger is expected in the east of the West Kazakhstan region.

In Atyrau, Turkestan, Zhambyl, Kyzylorda, in the northern half of Almaty region, Ulytau region, in the south of West Kazakhstan, in the west, south of Aktobe, in the south of Kostanay, Karaganda regions and in the Abai region, in the north, east of Zhetisu region, in the north, southeast, in the center of Mangystau region, the extreme fire danger.

Прогноз синоптической ситуации и опасных явлений погоды по территории Казахстана

Прогноз синоптической ситуации и опасных явлений погоды по территории Казахстана на 22 июля 2024 г.

Под влиянем южного циклона и связанные с ним атмосферные фронтальные разделы сохранят неустойчивый характер погоды на большей части страны, пройдут дожди с грозами, градом и шквалистым ветром, на севере, юго-западе, востоке ожидаются сильные дожди. На севере, в центре РК ночью и утром – туман.

Днем в Атырауской, Алматинской, Западно-Казахстанской областей, в области Жетысу, на западе, юге  Актюбинской области ожидается сильная жара.

В Атырауской, на северо-западе, в  центре, юго-востоке Западно-Казахстанской, на западе, юго-востоке Жамбылской, на юго-западе Актюбинской, на юго-востоке Восточно-Казахстанской, на востоке Павлодарской областей, на западе области Ұлытау сохраняется, в центре области Абай ожидается высокая пожарная опасность.

В Мангыстауской, на юге, востоке, северо-западе Атырауской, на юге Костанайской, на юге, в пустынных районах Туркестанской, в центре, на юге Кызылординской областей сохраняется, на западе, юге Западно-Казахстанской области ожидается чрезвычайная пожарная опасность.