Weather forecast
Nur-Sultan
  • Aktau
  • Аktubе
  • Almaty
  • Atyrau
  • Zhezkazgan
  • Karaganda
  • Kokshetau
  • Kostanay
  • Kyzylorda
  • Nur-Sultan
  • Pavlodar
  • Petropavlovsk
  • Semei
  • Taldykorgan
  • Taraz
  • Turkestan
  • Uralsk
  • Ust-Kamenogorsk
  • Shymkent
29.05.2022
Icon
  • The day temperature:+24+26 °C
The wind speed: at night 9-14, at day 5-10 m/s
30.05.2022
Icon
  • The day temperature:+26+28 °C
The wind speed: 7-12 m/s
31.05.2022
Icon
  • The day temperature:+22+24 °C
The wind speed: 9-14 m/s
Nur-Sultan
  • Aktau
  • Аktubе
  • Almaty
  • Atyrau
  • Zhezkazgan
  • Karaganda
  • Kokshetau
  • Kostanay
  • Kyzylorda
  • Nur-Sultan
  • Pavlodar
  • Petropavlovsk
  • Semei
  • Taldykorgan
  • Taraz
  • Turkestan
  • Uralsk
  • Ust-Kamenogorsk
  • Shymkent
  • 29.05
  • 30.05
  • 31.05
29.05.2022
Icon
+24+26 °C
  • The temperature at night:+8+10 °C
  • The wind speed:at night 9-14, at day 5-10 m/s
30.05.2022
Icon
+26+28 °C
  • The temperature at night:+10+12 °C
  • The wind speed:7-12 m/s
31.05.2022
Icon
+22+24 °C
  • The temperature at night:+13+15 °C
  • The wind speed:9-14 m/s
Icon
Storm warning

Express monitoring

IconPublished 25.05.2020

The study of the regional climate and constant monitoring of its changes is one of the priorities of the national hydrometeorological service of Kazakhstan RSE "Kazhydromet". RSE "Kazhydromet" issues monthly bulletins that assess anomalies in the average monthly air temperature and monthly precipitation on the territory of Kazakhstan.

To prepare the Bulletin, we use data from observations on the meteorological monitoring network of RSE "Kazhydromet": series of average monthly air temperatures and monthly precipitation totals since 1941.

Anomalies of the average monthly surface air temperatures and monthly precipitation amounts are determined relative to the long-term average values (norms) calculated for the period 1981-2010, recommended by the world meteorological organization as a baseline for monitoring the anomalies of the current climate. Air temperature anomalies are calculated as deviations of the observed value from the norm. Precipitation anomalies are represented as a percentage of the norm, that is, as a percentage of the observed precipitation to the corresponding norm value.

For the characterization of climate extremes there are maps of where each station displays a range of empirical probability of non-exceedance of the current value in the time series of the considered variable for the period from 1941-current year (empirical probability of non-exceedance is the percentage of time series values that are lower or equal to the current value). If the probability of not exceeding the current value of a variable falls in the extreme ranges (0-5% or 96-100%), then this value has not occurred more often than in 5% of cases since 1941. If the probability of not exceeding the current value of air temperature is in the range of 0-5%, this indicates that extremely low temperatures were observed in this place; if in the range of 96-100%, then, on the contrary, extremely high temperatures. If we consider the amount of precipitation, in the first case it indicates an extremely small amount, in the second-an extremely large amount.

The Department responsible for issuing the Bulletin is the climate research Department of the Research center https://kazhydromet.kz/science-centre/upravlenie-klimaticheskih-issledovaniy-uki

Select a year:
Ежедневный
January
Icon January Icon
February
Icon February Icon
March
Icon March Icon
April
Icon April Icon

Экспресс мониторинг

IconОпубликовано 25.05.2020

Изучение регионального климата и постоянный мониторинг его изменения является одной из приоритетных задач национальной гидрометеорологической службы Казахстана РГП «Казгидромет». РГП «Казгидромет» осуществляет выпуск ежемесячных бюллетеней, в которых приведена оценка аномалий средней месячной температуры воздуха и месячного количества атмосферных осадков по территории Казахстана.

Для подготовки бюллетеня используются данные наблюдений на сети метеорологического мониторинга РГП «Казгидромет»: ряды среднемесячных температур воздуха и месячных сумм осадков в период с 1941 года.

Аномалии средних месячных температур приземного воздуха и месячных сумм осадков определены относительно средних многолетних значений (норм), рассчитанных за период 1981‑2010 гг., рекомендованный Всемирной метеорологической организацией в качестве базового для мониторинга аномальности текущего климата. Аномалии температуры воздуха рассчитаны как отклонения наблюдённого значения от нормы. Аномалии количества осадков представлены в процентах нормы, то есть как процентное отношение наблюденного количества осадков к соответствующему значению нормы.

Для характеристики климатических экстремумов приводятся карты, где для каждой станции указан диапазон эмпирической вероятности непревышения текущего значения во временном ряду рассматриваемой переменной за период с 1941 год по текущий год (эмпирическая вероятность непревышения – это доля значений временного ряда, меньших, либо равных текущему значению). Если вероятность непревышения текущего значения переменной попадает в крайние диапазоны (0‑5% или 96‑100%), значит, данное значение встречалось не чаще, чем в 5% случаев в период с 1941 года. Если вероятность непревышения текущего значения температуры воздуха лежит в диапазоне 0‑5%, это говорит о наблюдавшихся в данном месте экстремально низких температурах; если в диапазоне 96‑100%, то, наоборот, об экстремально высоких температурах. Если рассматривать количество осадков, то в первом случае это свидетельствует об экстремально малом их количестве, во втором – об экстремально большом количестве.

Ответственным подразделением за выпуск бюллетеня является Управление климатических исследований Научно-исследовательского центра https://kazhydromet.kz/science-centre/upravlenie-klimaticheskih-issledovaniy-uki

 

Выберите год:
Январь
Icon Январь Icon
Февраль
Icon Февраль Icon
Март
Icon Март Icon
Апрель
Icon Апрель Icon
Май
Icon Май Icon
Июнь
Icon Июнь Icon
Июль
Icon Июль Icon
Август
Icon Август Icon